Allergen Information

Some foods contain allergens such as gluten, eggs, milk, fish, crustaceans, molluscs, walnuts, sesame, almonds, Brazil nuts, cashews, hazelnuts, macadamias, pecans, pine nuts, pistachios, peanuts, soy, sulphites, mustard, and lupin.

We analysed our recipes taking into consideration all possibilities of cross-contamination in our kitchen. However, we cannot guarantee that any of our foods are “allergen free”.

It is thus your responsibility as our esteemed guest to notify one of our staff member if you or any one have any food allergies or intolerance before placing your order so that we can minimise any risks.